Kontakt


Wytwórnia Filmów Oświatowych sp. z o.o.

ul. Kilińskiego 210
93-106 Łódź
wfo@wfo.com.pl
tel. (+48 42) 689 23 45
fax (+48 42) 689 23 46

NIP: 724-00-05-294
REGON: 101329957

ARCHIWUM

wfo@wfo.com.pl
(+48 42) 689 23 44

Prezes Zarządu:

Waldemar Drozd

Wiceprezes Zarządu:

dr Sławomir Kalwinek

Główny Księgowy:

Beata Szwedzińska (e-mail: b.szwedzinska@wfo.com.pl)

Prokurent:

Iwona Thomas-Stachacz (e-mail: i.thomas@wfo.com.pl, tel. 42 689 23 45)

Archiwum Filmowe:

Jakub Krakowiak (e-mail: jkrakowiak@wfo.com.pl, tel. 42 689 23 44)
Mateusz Dobosiak (e-mail: m.dobosiak@wfo.com.pl)

Digitalizacja:

        Filip Bojarski (e-mail: f.bojarski@wfo.com.pl

Dystrybucja i licencje:

Marek Pelski (e-mail: m.pelski@wfo.com.pl, tel, 42 689 23 48)

Produkcja Filmowa:

Jacek Schmidt (e-mail: j.schmidt@wfo.com.pl, tel. 42 689 23 41)
Jędrzej Hejduk (e-mail: j.hejduk@wfo.com.pl, tel. 42 689 23 47)

Radca prawny:

Monika Żelazowska